Introduction

My name is Roger Bond, and I’m writing this blog as part of BondIT.tech’s website. I’m going to be using this space for offering my perspective on IT news and technology headlines. It’ll be free from the typical sort of fawning garbage one tends to see in these articles and “reviews”, instead offering a raw perspective of how the story impacts all of us on the ground. My attitude in general is if it worked the way the pamphlet said, you wouldn’t need an IT person.

In general, if I need to talk to several clients about a particular IT topic, I’ll post it here. I’d very much like to keep my clients on top of new IT stories without bombarding them with spammy email. I’d love to connect with clients and prospective clients alike in this way.

Also, along the way, we might have space for a couple of submarine stories 🙂

Roger

Leave a comment